InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

ABRDN HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company number SC082015. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 1 January 2026 to 30 June 2026 (filed 29 July 2026), ABRDN HOLDINGS LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 14 days, and that 0% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 11 days (period ending 31 December 2024), 8 days (period ending 30 June 2025), 11 days (period ending 31 December 2025), 14 days (period ending 30 June 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
1 January 2026 to 30 June 202629 July 202614 days97%2%1%0%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2025 to 31 December 202529 January 202611 days95%3%2%5%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2025 to 30 June 202514 July 20258 days99%1%0%1%30 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 31 December 20246 February 202511 days95%3%2%5%30 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 31 December 20244 February 202511 days95%3%2%5%30 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2024 to 30 June 202431 July 202416 days92%3%5%8%30 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2024 to 30 June 202431 July 2024Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.