InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

ANN SUMMERS LTD.

Company number 01034349. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 28 December 2025 to 27 June 2026 (filed 24 July 2026), ANN SUMMERS LTD. reported paying invoices in an average of 48 days, and that 24% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 53 days (period ending 28 December 2024), 43 days (period ending 28 June 2025), 49 days (period ending 27 December 2025), 48 days (period ending 27 June 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
28 December 2025 to 27 June 202624 July 202648 days26%36%38%24%60 to 90 daysGOV.UK
29 June 2025 to 27 December 202526 January 202649 days30%35%35%17%60 to 90 daysGOV.UK
29 December 2024 to 28 June 202523 July 202543 days36%31%33%17%60 to 90 daysGOV.UK
30 June 2024 to 28 December 202431 January 202553 days10%29%61%76%60 to 90 daysGOV.UK
31 December 2023 to 29 June 202430 July 2024Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK
31 December 2023 to 29 June 202430 July 202450 days30%33%37%76%60 to 90 daysGOV.UK
25 June 2023 to 30 December 20238 February 202454 days25%36%39%80%60 to 90 daysGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.