InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

ARSENAL STADIUM MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED

Company number 04680715. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 1 December 2025 to 31 May 2026 (filed 30 June 2026), ARSENAL STADIUM MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 34 days, and that 13% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 35 days (period ending 30 November 2024), 39 days (period ending 31 May 2025), 31 days (period ending 30 November 2025), 34 days (period ending 31 May 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
1 December 2025 to 31 May 202630 June 202634 days38%60%2%13%45 daysGOV.UK
1 June 2025 to 30 November 202530 December 202531 days52%43%5%11%45 daysGOV.UK
1 December 2024 to 31 May 202530 June 202539 days28%66%6%11%45 daysGOV.UK
1 June 2024 to 30 November 202420 December 202435 days50%47%3%25%45 daysGOV.UK
1 December 2023 to 31 May 202428 June 202431 days52%47%1%18%45 daysGOV.UK
1 June 2023 to 30 November 202329 December 2023Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK
1 June 2023 to 30 November 202329 December 202335 days43%55%3%25%45 daysGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.