BE MODERN HOLDINGS LIMITED
Company number 06032242. View on Companies House.
For the reporting period 1 May 2025 to 31 October 2025 (filed 28 November 2025), BE MODERN HOLDINGS LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 33 days, and that 5% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.
Read the original report on GOV.UK.
No report on GOV.UK for a period ending in the last 12 months. We do not fill gaps.
Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 33 days (period ending 30 April 2024), 34 days (period ending 31 October 2024), 33 days (period ending 30 April 2025), 33 days (period ending 31 October 2025).
Across all 6,356 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in July to December 2025 the simple average reported was 34.6 days to pay and 21.7% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.
Reports as filed
| Period | Filed | Average time to pay | Paid within 30 days | 31 to 60 days | Over 60 days | Not paid within agreed terms | Standard terms | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 May 2025 to 31 October 2025 | 28 November 2025 | 33 days | 48% | 42% | 10% | 5% | 30 to 90 days | GOV.UK |
| 1 November 2024 to 30 April 2025 | 28 November 2025 | 33 days | 50% | 41% | 9% | 5% | 30 to 90 days | GOV.UK |
| 1 May 2024 to 31 October 2024 | 28 November 2024 | 34 days | 42% | 46% | 12% | 5% | 30 to 90 days | GOV.UK |
| 1 November 2023 to 30 April 2024 | 23 May 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | GOV.UK |
| 1 November 2023 to 30 April 2024 | 23 May 2024 | 33 days | 52% | 42% | 6% | 4% | 30 to 90 days | GOV.UK |
| 1 May 2023 to 31 October 2023 | 28 November 2023 | 33 days | 47% | 44% | 9% | 6% | 30 to 90 days | GOV.UK |
| 1 November 2022 to 30 April 2023 | 19 May 2023 | 35 days | 43% | 47% | 10% | 5% | 30 to 90 days | GOV.UK |
Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.
These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.
Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.
Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.
Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.