InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

DENTONS UK AND MIDDLE EAST LLP

Company number OC322045. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 1 November 2025 to 30 April 2026 (filed 14 May 2026), DENTONS UK AND MIDDLE EAST LLP reported paying invoices in an average of 14 days, and that 11% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 23 days (period ending 31 October 2024), 21 days (period ending 30 April 2025), 22 days (period ending 31 October 2025), 14 days (period ending 30 April 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
1 November 2025 to 30 April 202614 May 202614 days89%7%4%11%30 daysGOV.UK
1 May 2025 to 31 October 202528 November 202522 days84%11%5%16%30 daysGOV.UK
1 November 2024 to 30 April 202527 May 202521 days87%7%6%13%30 daysGOV.UK
1 May 2024 to 31 October 202414 November 202423 days86%9%5%14%30 daysGOV.UK
1 November 2023 to 30 April 202415 May 202422 days85%8%7%15%30 daysGOV.UK
1 May 2023 to 31 October 202321 November 202330 days84%8%8%16%30 daysGOV.UK
1 November 2022 to 30 April 202324 May 2023Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.