InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

DFS TRADING LIMITED

Company number 01735950. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 29 December 2025 to 28 June 2026 (filed 30 July 2026), DFS TRADING LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 42 days, and that 4% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 47 days (period ending 29 December 2024), 44 days (period ending 29 June 2025), 41 days (period ending 28 December 2025), 42 days (period ending 28 June 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
29 December 2025 to 28 June 202630 July 202642 days57%17%26%4%60 to 150 daysGOV.UK
30 June 2025 to 28 December 202530 January 202641 days59%19%22%4%60 to 130 daysGOV.UK
30 December 2024 to 29 June 202528 July 202544 days56%19%25%7%60 to 130 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 29 December 202427 January 202547 days55%20%25%9%60 to 130 daysGOV.UK
25 December 2023 to 30 June 20242 August 202444 days56%24%20%22%60 to 130 daysGOV.UK
26 June 2023 to 24 December 202314 February 202446 days55%20%25%21%60 daysGOV.UK
26 June 2023 to 24 December 20237 February 2024Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.