InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

INGREDION UK LIMITED

Company number 07315745. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 1 January 2026 to 30 June 2026 (filed 20 July 2026), INGREDION UK LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 38 days, and that 12% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 37 days (period ending 31 December 2024), 38 days (period ending 30 June 2025), 42 days (period ending 31 December 2025), 38 days (period ending 30 June 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
1 January 2026 to 30 June 202620 July 202638 days51%36%13%12%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2025 to 31 December 202530 January 202642 days54%34%12%13%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2025 to 30 June 202522 July 202538 days51%40%9%9%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 31 December 202416 January 2025Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 31 December 202416 January 202537 days58%34%8%8%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2024 to 30 June 202424 July 202439 days54%37%9%9%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2023 to 31 December 202319 January 202442 days58%30%12%10%30 to 60 daysGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.