InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

PARASOL LIMITED

Company number 03940716. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 1 November 2025 to 30 April 2026 (filed 4 June 2026), PARASOL LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 14 days, and that 7% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 20 days (period ending 31 October 2024), 21 days (period ending 30 April 2025), 17 days (period ending 31 October 2025), 14 days (period ending 30 April 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
1 November 2025 to 30 April 20264 June 202614 days93%7%0%7%0 to 45 daysGOV.UK
1 May 2025 to 31 October 202520 November 202517 days89%11%0%11%0 to 50 daysGOV.UK
1 November 2024 to 30 April 202530 May 202521 days84%16%0%14%0 to 50 daysGOV.UK
1 May 2024 to 31 October 202427 January 2025Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK
1 May 2024 to 31 October 202427 January 202520 days81%19%0%10%0 to 30 daysGOV.UK
1 November 2023 to 30 April 202430 May 202421 days88%11%1%24%0 to 30 daysGOV.UK
1 May 2023 to 31 October 202330 November 202314 days92%7%1%29%0 to 30 daysGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.