InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

PETROINEOS MANUFACTURING SCOTLAND LIMITED

Company number SC010612. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 1 January 2026 to 30 June 2026 (filed 28 July 2026), PETROINEOS MANUFACTURING SCOTLAND LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 22 days, and that 42% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 29 days (period ending 31 December 2024), 29 days (period ending 30 June 2025), 19 days (period ending 31 December 2025), 22 days (period ending 30 June 2026).

Across all 6,117 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in January to June 2026 the simple average reported was 34.5 days to pay and 21.8% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
1 January 2026 to 30 June 202628 July 202622 days82%10%8%42%0 to 90 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2025 to 31 December 202526 January 202619 days79%11%10%47%0 to 64 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2025 to 30 June 202529 July 202529 days89%6%5%25%0 to 64 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 31 December 202431 January 2025Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 31 December 202431 January 202529 days91%4%5%23%0 to 64 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2024 to 30 June 202429 July 202429 days89%5%6%28%0 to 64 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2023 to 31 December 202329 January 202432 days90%4%6%23%0 to 64 daysGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 19 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.