InvoiceCollect

Payment practices lookup

UNION BANCAIRE PRIVÉE (UK) LIMITED

Company number 00964058. View on Companies House.

For the reporting period 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 (filed 2 February 2026), UNION BANCAIRE PRIVÉE (UK) LIMITED reported paying invoices in an average of 33 days, and that 11% of invoices were not paid within agreed terms.

Read the original report on GOV.UK.

Average time to pay as reported in the last 4 reports, oldest first: 9 days (period ending 30 June 2024), 8 days (period ending 31 December 2024), 32 days (period ending 30 June 2025), 33 days (period ending 31 December 2025).

Across all 6,356 reports on GOV.UK with a period ending in July to December 2025 the simple average reported was 34.6 days to pay and 21.7% of invoices not paid within agreed terms. This is an unweighted average of reports, not of invoices. It mixes all sectors and company sizes.

Reports as filed

PeriodFiledAverage time to payPaid within 30 days31 to 60 daysOver 60 daysNot paid within agreed termsStandard termsReport
1 July 2025 to 31 December 20252 February 202633 days89%9%2%11%30 to 45 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2025 to 30 June 202530 July 202532 days84%12%4%16%30 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2024 to 31 December 202431 January 20258 days98%2%0%2%30 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2024 to 30 June 202429 July 2024Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedGOV.UK
1 January 2024 to 30 June 202429 July 20249 days96%3%1%4%30 to 45 daysGOV.UK
1 July 2023 to 31 December 202330 January 202412 days93%6%1%7%30 to 45 daysGOV.UK
1 January 2023 to 30 June 20234 August 202314 days89%8%3%11%30 to 45 daysGOV.UK

Showing the latest 7 of 20 reports. Earlier reports are on GOV.UK.

These figures are as reported by the company to GOV.UK under the Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations. They are self-reported and have not been checked by InvoiceCollect or by GOV.UK. They describe the reporting period shown, not how the company pays today, and they do not describe any single invoice or supplier.

Contains public sector information from GOV.UK Check Payment Practices (Department for Business and Trade), licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: GOV.UK Check Payment Practices. Imported 6 November 2026.

Chasing a late invoice from any business? Work out the interest with the free late payment interest calculator, then start a chase.

Think a figure here is wrong, or want to add a statement? Email hello@invoicecollect.co.uk with the company number. We check it against GOV.UK and correct the page, or publish your statement, within 5 working days.